3800 West Riverside Drive Burbank, CA 91505  Local: (818) 845-1717
Customer Reviews
LA BELLA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Burbank, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy website. Great product. Perfect.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live overseas and wanted to get my mom flowers for Mother's Day. I ordered from a "mainstream" online flower delivery service but they cancelled my order last minute. I ended up ordering from La Bella Flower & Gift Shop the night before Mother's Day and was hoping for the best outcome. My mom ended up receiving the flowers on Mother's Day and loved them! La Bella Flower & Gift Shop did not disappoint. I would order from this shop again. Thank you for being such a reliable shop!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A1 Service. Delivered as promise. My doctor loved them!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The sunflowers were amazing. They were very big, and very colorful. Some of the best flowers I have purchased!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am not Rachel. My daughter received the most gorgeous bouquet. When I was carrying it out to the car (after several days on display) I was stopped by a lady who was extremely impressed by the beautiful arrangement and began to name the types of flowers
Date: Feb 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers that arrived were beautiful and as described on the website. They were received on the 28th of January and my friend informed me that they've just started to wilt on the 10th of February! My only issue was that they weren't in a bark looking base as the website described but the vase was still a unique and lovely vase. I'm VERY happy with this purchase.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were fresh, pulchritudinous and exactly what I ordered. They made ordering online effortless. Thank you for your wonderful service and quality.
Juana's Reply:
Date: Jan 31, 2017, 12:18 pm

We are really glad to hear that, and thank you for letting us help you with your special order. We appreciate you for taking the time for doing this helpful review.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were perfect. You did a wonderful job. Thank you!
Date: Nov 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Recipient was delighted. First time I used La Bella and will definitely use them again. Thank you for the great service and quality flowers.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love your shop the arrangements are always beautiful and use you every time I need to send flowers locally, I also recommend you to friends family. Thank you!
Juana's Reply:
Date: Nov 05, 2016, 12:38 am

We really appreciate you for taking the time to do your review, we thank you for your recommendations, and for keep using us. We will do our best everytime.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service!!
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

This was my First time getting flowers from LA BELLA FLOWERS. Had some questions and the person who answered the phone was so nice and helpful. Speaking of the flowers were so gorgeous!! Will be ordering from hear from now on! Thanks la Bella flowers!!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received flowers ordered in Michigan by a friend for my birthday. The arrangement is the most unique and beautiful I have ever gotten. Thank goodness they have retained their beauty and freshness....it has been almost a week. I would order from LaBella Flower Shop the next time I need flowers.
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I selected an arrangement from the website that was very full and lush, than decided to go up to the next price range, and hoped for the best?! Never have I ever been able to say this, BUT...the arrangement was even BETTER than expected! My sister was very happy! Customer service is outstanding!
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I selected an arrangement from the website that was very full and lush, than decided to go up to the next price range, and hoped for the best?! Never have I ever been able to say this, BUT...the arrangement was even BETTER than expected! My sister was very happy! Customer service is outstanding!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Remarkable shop. I ordered flowers delivery from other country to Burbank for the girl. Everything was cool, everything was pleasant.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Good selection, reasonable prices. The recipient was very happy with them.
Date: May 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very beautiful and long lasting!
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I found you online as I am from New York and selected a birthday gift for my son from a photo. The delivered gift exceeded the photo and was beautiful. The delivery was exactly on time and the product cared for along the way. I a, a very satisfied customer.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers looked EXACTLY like the picture vase and all. Just what I wanted and they made my daughter cry with joy. Perfection!!!!
Date: Dec 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service !
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job! Beautiful flowers and fast delivery!
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NM

Beautiful arrangement. Definitely use aging! Thank you!
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy-to-use web order interface. Fast delivery. Competitively priced. Very positive experience with these folks.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful flowers - very much appreciated.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service!! I will definitely be using La Bella again!
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I place an order over the phone for my niece and she loved the arrangement! It was better of what I requested! Beautiful and unique design!!
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

We order for same day deliver and they arrived on time! and not only they did a great job, but it was better than the picture! Will order again!!
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order flowers for same day deliver! They arrived on perfect time! And are beautiful, better than the picture! Great service!
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement. Definitely use aging! Thank you!
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

super service, no hesitation in recommending, thanks, Dave
Date: Jul 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Fantastic service, propmpt delievery, Great product
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

La bella sent flowers to a good friend's hospital room.. WONDERFUL. Thank you. Flower Art Denver.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

well executed delivery and very nice product
Date: May 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A great value and presentation, thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice looking arraignment - one of the snap dragons was droopy though. Otherwise, very nice.
Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

I had a great experience with LaBella. I ordered online and spoke with them over the phone and they delivered the flowers and gift basket on time and the recipents loved them. I will defintely use them again.
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service and perfect flowers
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the delivery and quality of the flowers. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with the delivery and quality of the flowers. THANK YOU!
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers! The lady who delivered the flowers was kind enough to call and wait for me to get home to present me with the flower delivery. Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful. My better half was leaving work early and they were able to rush the flowers there in time to still make an impression! She was thrilled. Thanks! Flowers stayed fresh for over a week!
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

5 stars! loved it and very helpful when I needed a rush delivery. not only were the flowers beautiful but the vase was high quality and worth keeping for future purposes. I highly recommend!
Date: Feb 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great, efficient service.
Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The delivery person waited ten minutes until my son and his girlfriend got there to receive the flowers. Thanks for going the extra mile!
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered a beautiful arrangement for my Aunt who passed away. I reside in Georgia and couldn't attend the funeral. I only had few days and was very happy I found La Bella Flower Shop on-line, their site is very user friendly and was very easy to order. I requested to deliver the flower at a Funeral Home at specific time and it arrived as requested... and most of all it was a very beautiful arrangement exactly as the one in the picture... Thank you very much for everything and I will definitely order again.
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and a good value. The service was excellent.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Returning Customer several times over.
Date: Jul 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jul 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Cheers pal. I do appcreiate the writing.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thanks so much!!! =)
Date: May 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL! Bigger snd better than depicted on the website. You cannot go wrong with Motion Picture Flowers!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The pictures on the website pale in comparison to the beauty that arrives. And the pictures aren't bad at all! It's just amazing how beautiful these bouquets are, and they last! Returning for more and more!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I sent these to my daughter, at Dreamworks. They arrived on time and she said the flowers were lovely and in good shape when they arrived. I am in Northern Cal and am relieved to find a florist in Los Angeles who can take care of my needs when I need to send her flowers. I will definitely only use you from now on. Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful yellow roses... I've been changing the water since Monday and they still look pretty good (it's now Thursday). I only wish they weren't placed in the vase in a maze of tape, which has deterred me from trimming the stems to help them last longer. Very, very beautiful though. Thanks!
Date: Jan 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

nice plant timely delivery
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great delivery and arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Sep 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great design ! Delivery spot on. I will be back
Date: Sep 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flower arrangements, reliable service & deliveries. Reasons why I keep returning.
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Extreme fast service! Within an hour of placing the order online, the recipient emailed thanking us for the beautiful arrangement.
Date: Jul 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

She was very pleased! Great flowers & great service. Thanks!
Date: Jun 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CT

The recipient loved the flowers -- she said she'd never seen an arrangement like that before. Thought it was very festive/pretty.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

She loved them too!
Date: Apr 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Apr 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

She loved them. Thanks!
Date: Jul 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very good customer service over the phone, very helpful and friendly. thanks!!!
Date: Sep 13, 2007
Name:

State/Province: CA

They took great care in handling our order. Good Job guys.
Date: Feb 24, 2004
Name:

State/Province: CA

Marina was awesome on the phone. My wife just called me to say the arrangement looks fantastic! Thank you Marina
Flower Delivery To Burbank, CA
See Delivery Areas